21
Search
Cart
Email List

Sign up here to receive news on upcoming Humanities programming!

Sign up here!

Vicki and Carl Zeiger Insights Seminars

The Vicki and Carl Zeiger Insights Seminars provide Globe patrons with an opportunity to closely connect with productions both onstage and backstage. Artists engage patrons in an informal and illuminating presentation of ideas to enhance the theatregoing experience. Each Insights Seminar takes place one hour before curtain time on the first Tuesday after performances begin. Free; no reservations necessary.

Upcoming Vicki and Carl Zeiger Insights Seminars

The Age of Innocence: Tuesday, February 13 at 6:00 p.m.

King James: Tuesday, March 12 at 6:00 p.m.

Ride: Tuesday, April 2 at 6:00 p.m.

Stir: Tuesday, May 7 at 6:00 p.m.

Fat Ham: Tuesday, May 28 at 6:00 p.m.

Henry 6, One and Two: Tuesday, July 16 at 7:00 p.m.

Ms. Holmes & Ms. Watson – Apt. 2B: Tuesday, July 30 at 6:00 p.m.

Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express: Tuesday, September 10 at 6:00 p.m.

Dracula, A Comedy of Terrors: Tuesday, September 24 at 6:00 p.m.

Plus, view more on YouTube!

Post-Show Forums

Post-Show Forums are a chance to join an informal and enlightening question-and-answer session with cast members. Get the inside story on creating a character and putting together a professional production. Post-Show Forums take place after select Tuesday and Wednesday evening performances. Free; no reservations necessary.

English: Tuesday, February 13, 2024

The Age of Innocence: Tuesday, February 20, 2024

The Age of Innocence: Wednesday, February 21, 2024

The Age of Innocence: Wednesday, March 6, 2024 (evening performance)

King James: Tuesday, March 19, 2024

King James: Wednesday, March 20, 2024

King James: Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Ride: Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Ride: Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Ride: Wednesday, April 24, 2024 (evening performance)

Stir: Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Stir: Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Stir: Wednesday, May 22, 2024 (evening performance)

Fat Ham: Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Fat Ham: Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Fat Ham: Wednesday, June 19, 2024 (evening performance)

Duel Reality: Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Duel Reality: Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Henry 6, One: Flowers and France: Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Duel Reality: Tuesday, July 30, 2024

Henry 6, Two: Riot and Reckoning: Wednesday, July 31, 2024

Ms. Holmes & Ms. Watson – Apt. 2B: Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Henry 6, One: Flowers and France: Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Ms. Holmes & Ms. Watson – Apt. 2B: Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Ms. Holmes & Ms. Watson – Apt. 2B: Wednesday, August 14, 2024 (evening performance)

Henry 6, Two: Riot and Reckoning: Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Henry 6, One: Flowers and France: Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Henry 6, Two: Riot and Reckoning: Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express: Tuesday, September 17, 2024

Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express: Wednesday, September 18, 2024

Dracula, A Comedy of Terrors: Tuesday, October 1, 2024

Agatha Christie's Murder on the Orient Express: Wednesday, October 2, 2024 (evening performance)

Dracula, A Comedy of Terrors: Tuesday, October 8, 2024

Dracula, A Comedy of Terrors: Wednesday, October 9, 2024 (evening performance)